offlineOffline

amaranta-hank

amaranta-hank | 25

Cada jueves y sábado 23:00 h España 19:00 h Argentina 17:00 h Colombia

co

Colombia

Last ShowFebruary 21, 2021

My profile

  • Name: amaranta-hank
  • Age: 25 años
  • Sex: Mujer
  • Country: Colombia
  • Ethnic origin: Latina
  • Height: 178cm
  • Hair color: Negro
  • Eye color: Marrón
  • Cup size: XL
  • Preferences: Lesbico, Hetero, Anal, Doble, Doble vaginal, Interracial, BDSM

My Presentation

25 años. Periodista, escritora y actriz porno colombiana. Estudié comunicación social y sociología, pero mi deseo por el sexo me llevó a hacerme actriz porno.

What Attracts Me

Tomar un café con Tarantino, follar con Neymar, meditar en Nepal, estudiar cine en Cuba, tener una casa de campo llena de perros, comer y no engordar

Languages I Speak

Español, English

This website uses its own and third party cookies to give a better service. Cookies are not used to collect personal information. If you continue browsing you are considered to accept its use. For more information, see our Cookies policy.